Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le journal de fafadamour
le journal de fafadamour
Albums Photos
Archives
3 septembre 2007

cool la musique!

4. Stand My Ground
      

I can see
when you stay low nothing happends
does it feel right ?
      
Late at night
things I thought I put behind me
haunt my mind
      
I just know there's no escape
now once it sets its eyes on you
but I won't run, have to stare it in the eye
      
      Stand my ground, I won't give in
no more denying, I got to face it
won't close my eyes and hide the truth inside
if I don't make it, someone else will stand my ground

      
It's all around
getting stronger, comming closer
into my world
      
I can feel
that it's time for me to face it
can I take it?
      
Though this might just be the ending
of the life I held so dear
but I won't run, there's no turningback from here
      
      Stand my ground, I won't give in
no more denying, I got to face it
won't close my eyes and hide the truth inside
if I don't make it, someone else will stand my ground

      
All I know for sure is I'm trying
I will always stand my ground
j'apprécie beaucoup cette chanson!!!!


Within Temptation-Stand My Ground
envoyé par raptor71

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité